Come Try a Jeep Gladiator Today!

Jeep Gladiator for Sale WInnipeg

The Jeep Gladiator is a five-passenger, four-door truck that is available in four trim levels: Sport, Overland, Rubicon and Mojave. All models come with a 5-foot cargo bed and four-wheel drive. There are two engine options available. A 3.6-liter V6 (285 horsepower and 260 lb-ft of torque) or the diesel-powered turbocharged 3.0-liter V6 (260 hp, 442 lb-ft)

The Gladiator comes with two different transmission options the standard 6-speed manual transmission available exclusively when paired to the 3.6-liter V6 engine, and the upgraded 8-speed automatic transmission available on both engine options.

At the entry trim level the Gladiator Sport has crank windows, manual door locks, and manually adjustable mirrors, Manually adjustable tilt-and-telescoping steering wheel, Cruise control, an Eight-speaker audio system, a 5-inch central display, One USB port and voice control capability.

Not to mention all the other standard equipment the Jeep comes with, folding soft top, removable doors, fold-down front windshield.

The Overland adds a few more features, automatic headlights, power windows, mirrors, and doors. Apple CarPlay on a 7” infotainment surface, additional USB inputs, and a leather-wrapped steering wheel

If you want to off-road we recommend the Rubicon trim, With a 4.10 rear axle ratio for increased towing and off-road capability, 33-inch all-terrain tires, Fox shock absorbers, and a special two-speed transfer case for better off-road gearing

Finally, there's the Mojave. Designed for higher-speed off-road driving it has a reinforced frame, transfer case tuned to run the four-wheel drive at higher speeds, 1-inch lift for the front suspension, and a desert-rated badge.

Additional notable options for the Gladiator, available as stand-alone items or in packages, include:

  • LED headlights
  • Larger 8.4-inch infotainment display
  • Leather seating surfaces
  • Premium Alpine sound system
  • Class IV tow hitch
  • Blind-spot monitoring
  • Rear parking sensors
  • Adaptive cruise control
  • Forward collision mitigation

Contact us today to test drive a Jeep Gladiator at home or at our dealership on regent avenue,